# NJMC ZONING MAP BOOKLET

Zoning Designations for the Following Municipalities within the Hackensack Meadowlands District:

#### **Bergen County**

Carlstadt East Rutherford Little Ferry Lyndhurst Moonachie North Arlington Ridgefield Rutherford South Hackensack Teterboro

### Hudson County

Jersey City Kearny North Bergen Secaucus

Hackensack Meadowlands District Bergen / Hudson Counties, New Jersey

## 2010

Prepared by:

New Jersey Meadowlands Commission (NJMC) Meadowlands Environmental Research Institute (MERI) One DeKorte Park Plaza, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 (201) 460-4612