MERI

Staff Directory

One DeKorte Park Plaza
Lyndhurst, New Jersey 07071
Main Number: 201-460-1700
Fax: 201-460-1722


Science and Research

     Francisco Artigas
Dr. Francisco Artigas
    MERI Director
    Phone: 201-460-2801
    Email:  fartigas@njsea.com
    Profile: https://meri.njmeadowlands.gov/francisco-artigas/
 
 
     Sandy Speers
Sandy Speers
    Business Administrator
    Phone: 201-460-2800
    Email:  sspeers@njsea.com

 


Environmental Chemistry

     Cheryl Yao
Cheryl Yao
    Chief Chemist/Laboratory Supervisor 
    Phone: 201-460- 4604
    Email: cyao@njsea.com
     
     Joseph Grzyb
Joseph Grzyb
    Senior Environmental Scientist
     Phone: 201-460-4844
     Email: jgrzyb@njsea.com
     
   
     Yefim Levinsky
Yefim Levinsky
    Senior Chemist
     Phone: 201-460-4645
     Email: ylevinsky@njsea.com

 


Geographic Information Systems

       Ildiko Pechmann
   Dr. Ildiko C. Pechmann
 
        Senior Environmental Scientist/GIS Administator  
         Phone: 201-460-4612  
         Email: ipechmann@njsea.com  
     
      Brian Wlodawski
         Field/GIS Technician
 
          Phone: 201-460-4670  
          Email: bwlodawski@njsea.com  

 


Information Technology

      Chris Evangelista
         IT Specialist / CityView Administrator
 
          Email: cevangelista@njsea.com