MERI

Staff Directory

One DeKorte Park Plaza
Lyndhurst, New Jersey 07071
Main Number: 201-460-1700
Fax: 201-460-1722


Science and Research

     Francisco Artigas
Dr. Francisco Artigas
    MERI Director
    Phone: 201-460-2801
    Email:  francisco.artigas@rutgers.edu
    Profile: https://meri.njmeadowlands.gov/francisco-artigas/
 
 
     Sandy Speers
Sandy Speers
    Business Administrator
    Phone: 201-460-2800
    Email:  sandy.speers@rutgers.edu

 


Environmental Chemistry

     Cheryl Yao
Cheryl Yao
    Chief Chemist/Laboratory Supervisor 
    Phone: 201-460- 4604
    Email: ying.yao@rutgers.edu
     
     Joseph Grzyb
Joseph Grzyb
    Senior Environmental Scientist
     Phone: 201-460-4844
     Email: joseph.grzyb@rutgers.edu
     
   
     Yefim Levinsky
Yefim Levinsky
    Senior Chemist
     Phone: 201-460-4645
     Email: yefim.levinsky@rutgers.edu

 


Geographic Information Systems

       Ildiko Pechmann
   Dr. Ildiko C. Pechmann
 
        Senior Environmental Scientist/GIS Administator  
         Phone: 201-460-4612  
         Email: ildiko.pechmann@rutgers.edu  
     
      Brian Wlodawski
         Field/GIS Technician
 
          Phone: 201-460-4670  
          Email: bwlodawski@njsea.com  

 


Information Technology

      Chris Evangelista
         IT Specialist / CityView Administrator
 
          Email: cevangelista@njsea.com