MERI

Staff Directory

One DeKorte Park Plaza
Lyndhurst, New Jersey 07071
Main Number: 201-460-1700
Fax: 201-460-1722


Science and Research

Dr. Francisco Artigas
MERI Director
Phone: 201-460-2801
Email:  Francisco.Artigas@rutgers.edu
Profile: http://meri.njmeadowlands.gov/francisco-artigas/
 
Sandy Speers
Business Administrator
Phone: 201-460-2800
Email:  Sandy.Speers@rutgers.edu

 


Environmental Chemistry

Cheryl Yao
Chief Chemist/Laboratory Supervisor 
Phone: 201-460- 4604
Email: ying.yao@rutgers.edu
Joseph Grzyb
Senior Environmental Scientist
 Phone: 201-460-4844
 Email: Joseph.Grzyb@rutgers.edu
 Yefim Levinsky
Senior Chemist
 Phone: 201-460-4645
 Email: Yefim.Levinsky@rutgers.edu

 


Geographic Information Systems

 
   Dr. Ildiko C. Pechmann
    Senior Environmental Scientist/GIS Administator
     Phone: 201-460-4612
     Email: Ildiko.Pechmann@rutgers.edu
   Michael Stepowyj
    GIS Specialist
     Phone: 201-460-4693

   Email: Michael.stepowyj@rutgers.edu

    Brian Wlodawski
     Field/GIS Technician
      Phone: 201-460-4670
      Email: Bwlodawski@njsea.com

 


Information Technology

  Chris Evangelista
IT Specialist / CityView Administrator
Phone: 201-460-4617
Email: Cevangelista@njsea.com